Slideshow image

Moderator Richard Bott continues his weekly ModCon chats. On Thursday evenings, you can join him on Zoom for his weekly ModCon chats around faith, life, and the church at 4:00 p.m. PDT; 7:00 p.m. EDT, and 8:30 p.m. in Newfoundland. And remember to follow him on Facebook, for personal reflections, prayers, and lots more.