Slideshow image

Have you experienced racism in The United Church of Canada? Are you looking for supportive community with other people of colour?  
 
If so, please join us for our monthly POC Support Circles. These are confidential, non-judgmental spaces for people of colour in the church to share experiences, find support, build community, and be in solidarity with one another.
 
Please complete this form to register.
 
If you have any questions, please contact Ren Ito, Network Coordinator at the General Council Office (rito@united-church.ca).

When: June 1 / June 29 / July 27 (every fourth Wednesday) at 4:00-5:30 p.m. ET (1:00-2:30 p.m. PT / 5:00-6:30 p.m. AT)